IMT Miramar

Our goal is to provide the best apartments, community, service, and value. We value all online feedback, both positive and negative, as it provides us with the tools to provide our residents with a 5-star living experience.
-----
IMT Resident's Voice is IMT's resident survey program. When you live at an IMT Residential community, your feedback is heard! You will receive a survey at various stages throughout your living experience so that we can ensure that we are providing the best living experience for all residents.

IMT Miramar Reviews
IMT Resident's Voice Survey Results
2016 Fourth Quarter
81%
On October 30, 2016

This is absolutely the best apartment complex I've ever lived in! The girls in the office are absolute dolls. I'm a little embarrassed to say but I had a slight problem with my mail "which isn't even their problem" but they were so patient with me and helped me figure it out quickly and easily. I absolutely love living here!

On October 19, 2016

I lived at IMT Miramar for one year, and only recently moved away due to a longer than expected commute to work. My one-bedroom apartment was spacious and so well-built that I had virtually no maintenance requests for the entire length of my stay. The apartment complex managerial team, Victoria and Amy, led by Jessica, was always very helpful and made me feel "at home." IMT Miramar is also conveniently located to every retail store and service imaginable. I highly recommend it!

On October 15, 2016

Beautiful grounds & amazing office staff!! Definitely a place that brings the convenience of Miami living yet not the beyond outrageous costs. Love the 24-hour fitness center when I was living here.

On September 30, 2016

Parking is a struggle but everything is else is pretty nice.

On August 25, 2016

I love my townhome at IMT Miramar. I have lived here since it was called Modera and there have been a lot of staff changes. I have to say that I adore the ladies in the office. Jessica, Amy and Victoria are the best. They always make you feel like home. The amenities are beautiful and I especially like the dog park. The ladies always greet my dog Bo with a treat when we visit the office. It has gotten to the point that I can't walk him passed the office without him pulling me to go in. My only complaint is that not everyone picks up after their dog. Other than that i love this place and do not plan on leaving!

On June 30, 2016

I requested a part to be replaced on the fridge and it was done next day. Fast and efficient. Norberto was kind and found the part in no time.

On June 25, 2016

I have been living at IMT Miramar for almost 2 years and the biggest issue I have with the complex is that the security gate, when broken, takes forever to fix. The gate is current broken and has been broken for almost a month now. Don't give the impression that this is a gated/secured complex because its not. Other than this issue they would have gotten 4 stars. I absolutely love the front office staff, Amy and Victoria are just wonderful

Jacklyn,

Thank you for your review. We are always pleased to hear resident feedback. It helps us continue to strive in offering our residents a comfortable living environment. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the gate. Unfortunately, during a heavy summer storm, it was struck by lightning. Several parts have been on back order, which is out of our control, but we anticipate that it will be fully functional very shortly. We welcome you to stop by the Leasing Office any time to discuss any questions or concerns you have.

On May 31, 2016

I've lived at IMT Miramar for approximately 2 and a half years and have loved being here. Sadly the only reason I'm leaving now is to be closer to work.

I would recommend this community to anyone. The amenities are great, the building is beautiful, the apartments are spacious and modern, and more than anything the new management staff is incredible! They are all a pleasure to speak to and any concerns raised are quickly addressed. I'm truly grateful to all of them for all the positive changes they have made and I am sure will continue to make to this community.

Regarding the parking issue addressed by other reviewers, please note the current staff did not build this community and have been prompt to place methods to ensure better parking for all the residents. The situation has greatly improved since then.

The quality of a great living community is greatly reflected by the attentiveness provided by the incredible staff found at IMT Miramar. I couldn't have asked for a better place to live!

On May 24, 2016

Norberto is outstanding. He goes above and beyond to ensure all service request are addressed in a timely fashion. His service is outstanding!

On May 1, 2016

Have been living here for about 5 months now and love this community. It feels safe at night and the grounds are beautiful. There have been a few minor maintenance issues, but they have been fixed quickly once I notified the office staff. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

As others have stated, parking has been an issue here that the staff is working to fix and is improving. There is always parking on the other side of the complex (a short walk), so there is no need to park in the street or in undesignated areas.

Over all, I rate this as one of the best facilities in the area. After looking at 8 other places in this area, this is where I call home...

On February 28, 2016

IMT Miramar is a great community. I love my townhome and all the amenities the property has to offer. The office staff is amazing and really make you feel at home.I definitely recommend this place!

On February 26, 2016

Where do I begin? IMT Miramar is one of the best communities in Miramar. I recently moved into the community 2 months ago and I am just in love with the staff, my townhome, and the wonderful amenities that comes along with the property. Since the beginning Jessica, Nicki, and Amy have been very helpful. These three wonderful ladies made my family and I feel welcome from the very beginning. I never told them this, but the day of move in we walked into the office and saw our names on a board stating “Welcome Home” just by seeing that we knew we made the right decision in moving to IMT Miramar. If you’re searching for an impeccable resort style friendly community IMT Miramar is the place to be.

On February 23, 2016

IMT has some of the best staff you can ask for the four beautiful women at the front are just great.The maintenance men are really good as well. Overall this is a great place to live.

On February 14, 2016

dont have parking for residents vehicle

Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for your feedback. We are completely aware of the ongoing issue with parking in certain parts of the community. We are currently addressing this by distributing parking decals. We anticipate having this process finalized by mid-March. By implementing these decals it should alleviate the current parking issue. We at IMT Miramar appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter. Should you want to discuss our parking plan in more detail, please feel free to contact me or stop by at your earliest convenience. We appreciate your residency with us and will be working diligently to address your concern

On January 1, 2016

Im a resident of IMT Miramar. If I would be reviewing the property, yeah it is amazing. Everything is so beautiful. However, the customer service is awful. Since I moved in, the washer and dryer has been broken, and as today 9 months later is still having issues. I wouldn't recommend anyone to move here since what you pay for rent is not worth it.

Dear Deyanira,

I am sadden to hear that you are unhappy with our level of service. It is very disturbing to hear that you have been dealing with an unresolved issue with your washer and dryer for 9 months. Please contact the office at your earliest convenience with your apartment and building number so that I may personally ensure that your issue is resolved. I would love the opportunity to sit down and speak with you to discuss any other issues you may have so we may change your opinion of us. Here at IMT Miramar we pride ourselves on our customer service and would appreciate the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one.

On November 26, 2015

I recently moved in at the beginning of this month I truly love it. It is definitely resort style living. Extremely simple to pay rent as there is a kiosk in the front. Hottest 😊😍 staff in town and they are sweet. I only wish they had a Jacuzzi other than that I give it a five star rating. From the valet trash, to the beautiful kitchens, resort style pool and resort style homes. I totally recommend IMT Miramar. O can't forget that Immaculate clubhouse. Plus it's In the heart of Miramar, location, location, location people!!! #fivestar!!

On November 17, 2015

I love this place! It is beautiful and the staff that I met were all very friendly. Nikki, who did the tour, was very upbeat and was very great at answering all my questions. Everything was updated, new, and looked awesome. Without a doubt if I had not had chose to live closer to work; I would have definitely lived here. Definitely 5 stars!!

On June 24, 2015

great place to call home!!!! i love it, the grounds, the staff the whole shabang! great team at imt miramar very helpful and nice.

754.208.3842
Call Us Today! 855.249.3898
Visit us and take a tour:
IMT Miramar
11338 SW 45th Pl Miramar FL 33025
Office Hours
From Monday to Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:30 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
We'd Like to hear from you!

Let us know how else we can help. We have the answers.

Communities in your area